CCD Chapter Directory

Below is a list of the Chapters in the Central Canada District. Click any chapter name to jump down to its contact information.

ON-A CHATHAM/KENT | ON-B OTTAWA | ON-E KITCHENER/WATERLOO | ON-F ORLÉANS | ON-G NIAGARA | ON-H SAULT STE. MARIE | ON-K KINGSTON | ON-M HAMILTON/HALTON | ON-N NORTH BAY | ON-O OWEN SOUND | ON-Q QUINTE | ON-S LONDON | ON-Y MISSISSAUGA | QC-D ST. HUBERT | QC-G DRUMMONDVILLE | QC-M SHAWINIGAN

ON-A CHATHAM/KENT

Breakfast: 3rd Sunday at 9 am
Director: J Thompson | 519-353-6997

ON-B OTTAWA VALLEY WINGS

Breakfast: 2nd Sunday at 8:30 am
Site: ottawavalleywings.org
Director: Bruce Harris: mbhspectre@hotmail.com
M.E.C: Janet Connors; jicbutterfly@hotmail.com
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Tracey Stark: stevenshroeder@xplornet.com
Ride Coordinator: Arthur Smith: artsmith66@gmail.com

ON-E KITCHENER-WATERLOO

Breakfast: 4th Sunday at 9 am
Site: imagesincolour.com/ChapE
Chapter Director: Ken Rabidoux | 519-914-5789 | kenerabidoux@gmail.com
Treasurer: Kim Duxbury | 519-242-9601 | kduxbury@rogers.com
M.E.C. & Chapter Social: Edythe Diebel | 519-578-1263 | ediebel@gto.net
Communications Coordinator: Peter Diebel | 519-578-1263 | pdiebel@golden.net

ON-F ORLÉANS WINGS IN THE CAPITAL

Breakfast: 2nd Sunday at 9:30 am
Site: www.wingsinthecapital.ca
Director: G Leger | 613-524-3492

ON-G ST. CATHARINE’S/NIAGARA GUARDIAN WINGS

Breakfast: 3rd Sunday at 9 am
Site: on-g.ccdistrict.ca
Director: Darlene Drouin darbob3@sympatico.ca
Assistant Directors: Jack & Linda Geddes jackgeddes@bell.net
Treasurer: Ethel Drouin  edrouin47@yahoo.ca
Ride Coordinator: Troy Robins  tprobins@sympatico.ca
Membership Enhancement: Bryan & Brenda Sharp bryansharp1818@gmail.com

ON-H SAULT STE. MARIE KNIGHT WINGS

Breakfast: Last Saturday at 10 am
Chapter Directors: Larry Shaule: lshaule@shaw.ca and David Hay: dnjhay@gmail.com
Assistant Chapter Director(s): Terry Brown: terry3235@gmail.com and Anna Favaro: anna_favaro@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Stacy McLean: grump_girl69@live.ca
Ride Coordinator: Tony Paolucci: ksttt@shaw.ca
MEC Coordinator(s): Tracey Paolucci: ksttt@shaw.ca and Anna Favaro: anna_favaro@yahoo.com

ON-K KINGSTON LIMESTONE RIDERS

Breakfast: 3rd Sunday at 10 am

ON-M HAMILTON/HALTON GOLDEN HORSESHOE WINGS

Breakfast: 4th Sunday at 9 am
Director: J Skewes | 905-774-6742

ON-N NORTH BAY BLUE SKY WINGS

Breakfast: 3rd Sunday at 9:30 am
Director: Mike Parent | 705-776-7059
Assistant Chapter Director: Mike Yearley | 705-783-6998.
Chapter Treasurer: Ron Hurley | mrhurL65@gmail.com
Membership Enhancement: Toger Malette | rogergwing12@gmail.com

ON-O OWEN SOUND

Breakfast: 3rd Sunday at 10 am
Directors: Drew & Jeanette Ferguson dferguson@bmts.com
Treasurer: Francis Barfoot francis@barfoot.ca

ON-Q QUINTE

Breakfast: 4th Sunday at 9 am
Site: onq.ccdistrict.ca
Director: Paul & Shiela Haller | 613-966-1805
Assistant Chapter Directors: Don & Elaine Collins | 613-378-2474
Membership Enhancement & Treasurer: Dave Lawrence | 613-398-1938
Ride Coordinator: Dave Pattison | 613-961-1710

ON-S LONDON FOREST CITY WINGS

Breakfast: 2nd Saturday at 9 am
Site: on-s.ccdistrict.ca
Chapter Directors: Tim Haller tjhaller56@gmail.com | 519.464.2172 and Geraldine Haller g.haller1961@gmail.com | 519.614.0561
Assistant Director: Diana Brighton sbrighton@rogers.com | 519.451.0440
Treasurer: Diana Brighton sbrighton@rogers.com

ON-Y MISSISSAUGA ROAD RIDERS

Breakfast: 2nd Sunday at 9 am
Site: www.mississaugaroadriders.com
Chapter Directors (Interim): Gary McDermott & Kristina Magic dir.centralcanada@gmail.com
Assistant CD: Don Guppy  chaptery.rides@gmail.com and Karen Hatton chaptery.ways.means@gmail.com
Secretary, Social Coordinator & Assistant CD: Barb Guppy chaptery.social@gmail.com
Treasurer: Susan Hawk chaptery.finance@gmail.com

QC-D ST. HUBERT

Site: gwrrachapitredqc.com
Director: Steve Bourke | 514-945-4182

QC-G DRUMMONDVILLE

Director: R Dionne | 819-394-3330

QC-M SHAWINIGAN

Director: P Malhot | 418-332-5411

Back To Top