CCD Chapter Directory

Below is a list of the Chapters in the Central Canada District. Click any chapter name to jump down to its contact information.

ON-A CHATHAM/KENT | ON-B OTTAWA | ON-E KITCHENER/WATERLOO | ON-F ORLÉANS | ON-G NIAGARA | ON-H SAULT STE. MARIE | ON-K KINGSTON | ON-M HAMILTON/HALTON | ON-N NORTH BAY | ON-O OWEN SOUND | ON-Q QUINTE | ON-S LONDON | ON-Y MISSISSAUGA | QC-D ST. HUBERT | QC-G DRUMMONDVILLE | QC-M SHAWINIGAN

ON-A CHATHAM/KENT

Breakfast: 3rd Sunday at 9 am
Chapter Director: J Thompson | 519-353-6997

ON-B OTTAWA VALLEY WINGS

Breakfast: 2nd Sunday at 8:30 am
Website: ottawavalleywings.org
Chapter Director & Ride Coordinator: Arthur Smith | artsmith66@gmail.com
Membership Enhancement: Janet Connors | jicbutterfly@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Tracey Stark | stevenshroeder@xplornet.com

ON-E KITCHENER-WATERLOO

Breakfast: 4th Sunday at 9 am
Chapter Director & Ride Coordinator: Vaughn Boegel | vboegel@bell.net | 519-893-6553
Chapter Assistant Director: Mark Fleury | wingridermark2112@gmail.com | 905-455-9096
Membership Enhancement: Peter & Edythe Diebel | pdiebel@golden.net | 519-578-1263
Social Coordinator: Edythe Diebel | ediebel@gto.net | 519-578-1263
Communications Coordinator/Newsletter Editor: Peter Diebel | pdiebel@golden.net | 519-578-1263
Treasurer: Kim Duxbury | kduxbury@rogers.com | 519-242-9601

ON-F ORLÉANS WINGS IN THE CAPITAL

Breakfast: 2nd Sunday at 9:30 am
Website: www.wingsinthecapital.ca
Chapter Director: Gerald Leger | 613-524-3492

ON-G ST. CATHARINES/NIAGARA GUARDIAN WINGS

Breakfast: 3rd Sunday at 9 am
Website: on-g.ccdistrict.ca
Chapter Director: Darlene Drouin | niagaraguardianwings@gmail.com
Chapter Assistant Directors: Jack & Linda Geddes | jackgeddes@bell.net
Ride Coordinator & Skills Enhancement Advisor: Troy Robins |  tprobins@sympatico.ca
Membership Enhancement: Bryan & Brenda Sharp | bryansharp1818@gmail.com
Treasurer: Ethel Drouin | edrouin47@yahoo.ca

ON-H SAULT STE. MARIE KNIGHT WINGS

Dessert: 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 pm
Chapter Director: David Hay | chapteronh@gmail.com
Assistant Chapter Directors: Kathy & Steve Irvine | kathy.irvine@shaw.ca & Nancy & Randy Dewling | hockey.house@shaw.ca
Newsletter Editor: Linda Shaule lshaule@shaw.ca
Treasurer: Stacy McLean | grump_girl69@live.ca

ON-K KINGSTON/NAPANEE

Breakfast: 3rd Saturday at 9 am
Chapter Directors: Kenneth & Penny Scourse | kenneth.scourse@gmail.com
Chapter Assistant Directors: Joe & Theresa Tisdale | tisdale@mycando.ca

ON-M HAMILTON/HALTON GOLDEN HORSESHOE WINGS

Breakfast: 4th Sunday at 9 am
Chapter Directors: Wayne Baum and Wanda Denty | wbaum@cogeco.ca
Membership Enhancement: Donald & Nancy Scarrow | nd.scarrow@cogeco.ca
Social Coordinators: Marjorie Clutterbuck & Betty Watson
Treasurer: Lena Ruehle | ruehlel@gmail.com

ON-N NORTH BAY BLUE SKY WINGS

Breakfast: 3rd Sunday at 9:30 am
Chapter Director: Mike Parent | 705-776-7059
Chapter Assistant Director: Mike Yearley | 705-783-6998
Membership Enhancement: Roger Malette | rogergwing12@gmail.com
Treasurer: Ron Hurley | mrhurL65@gmail.com

ON-O OWEN SOUND

Breakfast: 3rd Sunday at 10 am
Chapter Directors: Drew & Jeanette Ferguson | dferguson@bmts.com
Treasurer: Francis Barfoot | francis@barfoot.ca

ON-Q QUINTE

Breakfast: 4th Sunday at 9 am
Website: onq.ccdistrict.ca
Chapter Directors: Don & Elaine Collins | directorquintewings@gmail.com
Chapter Assistant Directors: Ron & Esther Nowell | rnowellconst@hotmail.com
Ride Coordinator: Dave Pattison | davepsax@gmail.com | 613-961-1710
Newsletter Editors: Steve & Megan Perron | lawrence.da@sympatico.ca | 613-398-1938

ON-S LONDON FOREST CITY WINGS

Breakfast: 2nd Saturday at 9 am
Website: on-s.ccdistrict.ca
Chapter Directors: Kevin & Kim Kendall | kimkevin67@yahoo.com | 519-317-2045
Chapter Assistant Director: Stephen Brighton | sbrighton@rogers.com | 519-451–0440
Ride Coordinator: David Galbraith & Norm McAuslan
Treasurer: Diana Brighton | sbrighton@rogers.com

ON-Y MISSISSAUGA ROAD RIDERS

Breakfast: 2nd Sunday at 9 am
Website: www.mississaugaroadriders.com
Chapter Director: Gus Samaras | dir.chaptery@gmail.com
Chapter Assistant Director: Chrys Monahas | chaptery.assistantdirector@gmail.com
Ride Coordinator: Don Guppy | chaptery.rides@gmail.com
Membership Enhancement: Helen Young | chaptery.leadership@gmail.com
Secretary & Social Coordinator: Barb Guppy | chaptery.social@gmail.com
Treasurer: Susan Hawke | chaptery.finance@gmail.com
Ways & Means: Marc & Nicole Miller | chaptery.ways.means@gmail.com

QC-D ST. HUBERT

Website: gwrrachapitredqc.com
Chapter Directors: Raymond Aubé & Ginette Rousseau | auberayma@gmail.com | 514-296-7509
Chapter Assistant Directors: Rénald & Guylaine Leblanc | leblanc.renald@hotmail.com | 514-235-7270
Ride Coordinator/Security Officer: Michel & Johanne Fauchon | fauchon1@videotron.ca | 450-658-3633
Treasurer: Diane & Serge Baribeau | zazoo2008@live.ca | 514-7796684

QC-G DRUMMONDVILLE

Chapter Director: R Dionne | 819-394-3330

QC-M SHAWINIGAN

Chapter Director: P Malhot | 418-332-5411

Back To Top