Central Canada Chapters

See below for a list of Chapters in our Central Canada Region. Please note that the only required Chapter Officer positions under EWMA are the Chapter Director, Treasurer, and Ride Coordinator. Any Chapter is free to have additional Officers, and we will provide their position, name, and contact information here if requested.

ON-E TRI CITY ROAD RIDERS

Breakfast: 4th Sunday at 9 am
Website:

Chapter Director
Vaughn Boegel | vboegel@bell.net

Treasurer
Kim Duxbury | kduxbury@rogers.com

Ride Coordinator
vacant


ON-G NIAGARA

Breakfast: 3rd Sunday at 9 am
Website: on-g.ccdistrict.ca

Chapter Director
Darlene Drouin | niagaraguardianwings@gmail.com

Treasurer
Annette Gaul | bliss2annette@yahoo.ca

Ride Coordinator
Troy Robins |  tprobins85@gmail.com

Membership Enhancement
Michel Beaudoin & Annette Gaul | virgin_wolf@hotmail.com


ON-H SAULT STE. MARIE KNIGHT WINGS

Dessert: 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 pm
Website:

Chapter Directors
Kathy & Steve Irvine | kathy.irvine@shaw.ca
Nancy & Randy Dewling | hockey.house@shaw.ca

Treasurer
Stacy McLean | grump_girl69@live.ca

Ride Coordinator
vacant


ON-N NORTH BAY BLUE SKY WINGS

Breakfast: 3rd Sunday at 9:30 am
Website:

Chapter Director
Mike Parent

Treasurer
Ron Hurley | mrhurL65@gmail.com

Ride Coordinator
vacant


ON-O OWEN SOUND

Breakfast: 3rd Sunday at 10 am
Website:

Chapter Directors
Drew & Jeanette Ferguson | dferguson@bmts.com

Treasurer
Francis Barfoot | francis@barfoot.ca

Ride Coordinator
vacant


MI-Z ZTROLLS

Breakfast:
Website:

Chapter Directors
Mike & Carol Rainey

Treasurer
Susan Jessick

Ride Coordinator
vacant


Interested in starting a GWRRA Chapter in your area? Contact the District Directors at dir.central canada@gmail.com to find out how!