Central Canada Chapters

See below for a list of Chapters in our Central Canada Region. Please note that the only required Chapter Officer positions under EWMA are the Chapter Director, Treasurer, and Ride Coordinator. Any Chapter is free to have additional Officers, and we will provide their position, name, and contact information here if requested.

ON-B OTTAWA VALLEY WINGS

Breakfast: 2nd Sunday at 8:30 am
Website: ottawavalleywings.org
Chapter Director: Arthur Smith | artsmith66@gmail.com
Treasurer: Tracey Stark | stevenshroeder@xplornet.com
Ride Coordinator: Arthur Smith | artsmith66@gmail.com

ON-E KITCHENER-WATERLOO

Breakfast: 4th Sunday at 9 am
Chapter Director: Vaughn Boegel | vboegel@bell.net | 519-893-6553
Treasurer: Kim Duxbury | kduxbury@rogers.com | 519-242-9601
Ride Coordinators: Tom & Joanne Taylor |  jotaylor3@rogers.com
Chapter Assistant Director: Murray & Sylvia Koch | sylvia.koch47@gmail.com | 519-634-8510
Membership Enhancement: Sylvia Koch | sylvia.koch47@gmail.com | 519-634-8510
Social Coordinator: Edythe Diebel | ediebel@gto.net | 519-578-1263
Communications Coordinator/Newsletter Editor: Peter Diebel | pdiebel@golden.net | 519-578-1263

ON-F ORLÉANS WINGS IN THE CAPITAL

Breakfast: 2nd Sunday at 9:30 am
Website: www.wingsinthecapital.ca
Chapter Director: Gerald Leger | 613-524-3492

ON-G ST. CATHARINES/NIAGARA GUARDIAN WINGS

Breakfast: 3rd Sunday at 9 am
Website: on-g.ccdistrict.ca
Chapter Director: Darlene Drouin | niagaraguardianwings@gmail.com
Treasurer: Annette Gaul | bliss2annette@yahoo.ca
Ride Coordinator: Troy Robins |  tprobins85@gmail.com
Chapter Assistant Directors: Jack & Linda Geddes | jackgeddes@bell.net
Skills Enhancement Advisor: Troy Robins |  tprobins85@gmail.com
Membership Enhancement: Michel Beaudoin & Annette Gaul | virgin_wolf@hotmail.com

ON-H SAULT STE. MARIE KNIGHT WINGS

Dessert: 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 pm
Chapter Directors: Kathy & Steve Irvine | kathy.irvine@shaw.ca & Nancy & Randy Dewling | hockey.house@shaw.ca
Treasurer: Stacy McLean | grump_girl69@live.ca
Ride Coordinators: Kevin & Lori McNama | kevin.mcnama@sympatico.ca
Newsletter Editor: Linda Shaule lshaule@shaw.ca

ON-K KINGSTON/NAPANEE

Breakfast: 3rd Saturday at 9 am
Chapter Directors: Kenneth & Penny Scourse | kenneth.scourse@gmail.com
Treasurer: Les Humphries | 1lhingn@gmail.com
Ride Coordinator: ????????????
Chapter Assistant Directors: Ken & Sue Rundle | krundle1@cogeco.ca

ON-M HAMILTON/HALTON GOLDEN HORSESHOE WINGS

Breakfast: 4th Sunday at 9 am
Chapter Directors: Wayne Baum and Wanda Denty | wbaum@cogeco.ca
Treasurer: Lena Ruehle | ruehlel@gmail.com
Ride Coordinator: ????????????
Membership Enhancement: Donald & Nancy Scarrow | nd.scarrow@cogeco.ca
Social Coordinators: Marjorie Clutterbuck & Betty Watson

ON-N NORTH BAY BLUE SKY WINGS

Breakfast: 3rd Sunday at 9:30 am
Chapter Director: Mike Parent | 705-776-7059
Treasurer: Ron Hurley | mrhurL65@gmail.com
Ride Coordinator: ????????????
Chapter Assistant Director: Mike Yearley | 705-783-6998
Membership Enhancement: Roger Malette | rogergwing12@gmail.com

ON-O OWEN SOUND

Breakfast: 3rd Sunday at 10 am
Chapter Directors: Drew & Jeanette Ferguson | dferguson@bmts.com
Treasurer: Francis Barfoot | francis@barfoot.ca
Ride Coordinator: Gordon Ross | gmross@me.com

ON-Q QUINTE

Breakfast: 4th Sunday at 9 am
Website: onq.ccdistrict.ca
Chapter Directors: Ron & Esther Nowell | rnowellconst@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Margaret Townsend | margtownsend@xplornet.ca | 519-760-9375
Ride Coordinator: Dave Pattison | davepsax@gmail.com | 613-961-1710
Coordinator/Public Relations: Paul Haller
Social Events: Sheila Haller
Newsletter Editors: Steve & Megan Perron | seperron@sympatico.ca

ON-S LONDON FOREST CITY WINGS

Breakfast: 2nd Saturday at 9 am
Website: on-s.ccdistrict.ca
Chapter Directors: Mike & Cindy Yates | forestcitywings@gmail.com
Treasurer: Diana Brighton | sbrighton@rogers.com
Ride Coordinators: David Galbraith & Norm McAuslan
Chapter Assistant Director: Stephen Brighton | sbrighton@rogers.com | 519-451–0440
Motorist Awareness Coordinator: Ron Elliot
Social Committee: Janice Lockhart & Donna McAuslan
Newsletter Editor: Geraldine Haller
Membership Enhancement: Diana Brighton | sbrighton@rogers.com

ON-Y MISSISSAUGA ROAD RIDERS

Breakfast: 2nd Sunday at 11 am
Website: www.mississaugaroadriders.com
Chapter Director: Helen Young | chaptery.leadership@gmail.com
Treasurer: Jim Moore | chaptery.finance@gmail.com
Ride Coordinator: ????????????
Membership Enhancement: Helen Young | chaptery.leadership@gmail.com

QC-G DRUMMONDVILLE

Chapter Director: R Dionne | 819-394-3330


Interested in starting a GWRRA Chapter in your area? Contact the District Directors at dir.central canada@gmail.com to find out how!