CCD Chapter Directory

See below for a list of Chapters in our Central Canada District.

ON-B OTTAWA VALLEY WINGS

Breakfast: 2nd Sunday at 8:30 am
Website: ottawavalleywings.org
Chapter Director & Ride Coordinator: Arthur Smith | artsmith66@gmail.com
Membership Enhancement: Janet Connors | jicbutterfly@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Tracey Stark | stevenshroeder@xplornet.com

ON-E KITCHENER-WATERLOO

Breakfast: 4th Sunday at 9 am
Chapter Director & Ride Coordinator: Vaughn Boegel | vboegel@bell.net | 519-893-6553
Chapter Assistant Director: Mark Fleury | wingridermark2112@gmail.com | 905-455-9096
Membership Enhancement: Peter & Edythe Diebel | pdiebel@golden.net | 519-578-1263
Social Coordinator: Edythe Diebel | ediebel@gto.net | 519-578-1263
Communications Coordinator/Newsletter Editor: Peter Diebel | pdiebel@golden.net | 519-578-1263
Treasurer: Kim Duxbury | kduxbury@rogers.com | 519-242-9601

ON-F ORLÉANS WINGS IN THE CAPITAL

Breakfast: 2nd Sunday at 9:30 am
Website: www.wingsinthecapital.ca
Chapter Director: Gerald Leger | 613-524-3492

ON-G ST. CATHARINES/NIAGARA GUARDIAN WINGS

Breakfast: 3rd Sunday at 9 am
Website: on-g.ccdistrict.ca
Chapter Director: Darlene Drouin | niagaraguardianwings@gmail.com
Chapter Assistant Directors: Jack & Linda Geddes | jackgeddes@bell.net
Ride Coordinator & Skills Enhancement Advisor: Troy Robins |  tprobins@sympatico.ca
Membership Enhancement: Bryan & Brenda Sharp | bryansharp1818@gmail.com
Social Coordinators: Michel Beaudoin & Annette Gaul
Treasurer: Ethel Drouin | edrouin47@yahoo.ca

ON-H SAULT STE. MARIE KNIGHT WINGS

Dessert: 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 pm
Chapter Directors: Kathy & Steve Irvine | kathy.irvine@shaw.ca & Nancy & Randy Dewling | hockey.house@shaw.ca
Ride Coordinators: Kevin & Lori McNama
Newsletter Editor: Linda Shaule lshaule@shaw.ca
Treasurer: Stacy McLean | grump_girl69@live.ca

ON-K KINGSTON/NAPANEE

Breakfast: 3rd Saturday at 9 am
Chapter Directors: Kenneth & Penny Scourse | kenneth.scourse@gmail.com
Chapter Assistant Directors: Ken & Sue Rundle

ON-M HAMILTON/HALTON GOLDEN HORSESHOE WINGS

Breakfast: 4th Sunday at 9 am
Chapter Directors: Wayne Baum and Wanda Denty | wbaum@cogeco.ca
Membership Enhancement: Donald & Nancy Scarrow | nd.scarrow@cogeco.ca
Social Coordinators: Marjorie Clutterbuck & Betty Watson
Treasurer: Lena Ruehle | ruehlel@gmail.com

ON-N NORTH BAY BLUE SKY WINGS

Breakfast: 3rd Sunday at 9:30 am
Chapter Director: Mike Parent | 705-776-7059
Chapter Assistant Director: Mike Yearley | 705-783-6998
Membership Enhancement: Roger Malette | rogergwing12@gmail.com
Treasurer: Ron Hurley | mrhurL65@gmail.com

ON-O OWEN SOUND

Breakfast: 3rd Sunday at 10 am
Chapter Directors: Drew & Jeanette Ferguson | dferguson@bmts.com
Treasurer: Francis Barfoot | francis@barfoot.ca

ON-Q QUINTE

Breakfast: 4th Sunday at 9 am
Website: onq.ccdistrict.ca
Chapter Directors: Don & Elaine Collins | directorquintewings@gmail.com
Chapter Assistant Directors: Ron & Esther Nowell | rnowellconst@hotmail.com
Ride Coordinator: Dave Pattison | davepsax@gmail.com | 613-961-1710
Coordinator/Public Relations: Paul Haller
Social Events: Sheila Haller
Newsletter Editors: Steve & Megan Perron | seperron@sympatico.ca
Treasurer: Dave Lawrence | lawrence.da@sympatico.ca | 613-398-1938

ON-S LONDON FOREST CITY WINGS

Breakfast: 2nd Saturday at 9 am
Website: on-s.ccdistrict.ca
Chapter Directors: Mike & Cindy Yates | forestcitywings@gmail.com
Chapter Assistant Director: Stephen Brighton | sbrighton@rogers.com | 519-451–0440
Ride Coordinators: David Galbraith & Norm McAuslan
Motorist Awareness Coordinator: Ron Elliot
Social Committee: Janice Lockhart & Donna McAuslan
Newsletter Editor: Geraldine Haller
Treasurer & Membership Enhancement: Diana Brighton | sbrighton@rogers.com

ON-Y MISSISSAUGA ROAD RIDERS

Breakfast: 2nd Sunday at 9 am
Website: www.mississaugaroadriders.com
Chapter Director & Membership Enhancement: Helen Young | chaptery.leadership@gmail.com
Ride Coordinator: Don Guppy | chaptery.rides@gmail.com
Secretary & Social Coordinator: Barb Guppy | chaptery.social@gmail.com
Treasurer: Jim Moore | chaptery.finance@gmail.com
Ways & Means: Marc & Nicole Miller | chaptery.ways.means@gmail.com

QC-G DRUMMONDVILLE

Chapter Director: R Dionne | 819-394-3330


Interested in starting a GWRRA Chapter in your area? Contact the District Directors at dir.central canada@gmail.com to find out how!